Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Heather Williams, M.Ed.
Head of School
hwilliams@wesleyacademy.net
Letha Russell
Bookkeeper
lrussell@wesleyacademy.net

 

 

 

 
Lynette Thompson
Business Manager
lthompson@wesleyacademy.net
Jessica Cortes
Registrar
jcortes@wesleyacademy.net

 

Preschool

Melanie Hagar
Preschool Director & Teacher
mhagar@wesleyacademy.net
Ashley Trevino
Preschool Teacher
atrevino@wesleyacademy.net

 

Morilyn LeBlanc
Preschool Teacher
mleblanc@wesleyacademy.net
Claudia Almeida
Preschool Teacher
calmeida@wesleyacademy.net

 

Ashlee Darden
Preschool Teacher
adarden@wesleyacademy.net
Cassandra Honerkamp
Preschool Teacher
chonerkamp@wesleyacademy.net

 

Rebecca Lee
Preschool Teacher
rlee@wesleyacademy.net

 

Lower School

Rachel Mahaffey
Kindergarten Teacher
rmahaffey@wesleyacademy.net
Andrea Weekley
First Grade Teacher
aweekley@wesleyacademy.net

 

Anita Silfvast
Lead Lower School Teacher
2nd Grade Teacher
asilfvast@wesleyacademy.net
Erica Christ
3rd Grade Teacher
echrist@wesleyacademy.net

 

Tamara Tran, M.Ed.
4th Grade Teacher
ttran@wesleyacademy.net

 

Middle School

Donna Brewer
Lead Middle School Teacher
5th Grade Teacher
dbrewer@wesleyacademy.net
Ashley Williams, M.Ed.
Science , Technology & Spanish Teacher
awilliams@wesleyacademy.net

 

Pam Ziegenbein
English & Language Arts Teacher
pziegenbein@wesleyacademy.net
Millie Eads, M.Ed.
History & Math Teacher
meads@wesleyacademy.net

 

Specialty

Connie Wright
Lead Co-curricular Teacher
Athletic & P.E. Director
cwright@wesleyacademy.net
Karen Hellstern 
Art Teacher
khellstern@wesleyacademy.net

 

Andrew Webb
Admin. Assitant, Bible & Music Teacher
awebb@wesleyacademy.net