Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Heather Williams
Head of School
hwilliams@wesleyacademy.net
Sherry Petkas
Admissions Director
spetkas@wesleyacademy.net

 

Lynette Thompson
Business Manager
lthompson@wesleyacademy.net
Jessica Ortiz
Registrar
jortiz@wesleyacademy.net

 

Preschool

Melanie Hagar
Preschool Director & Teacher
mhagar@wesleyacademy.net
Ashley Trevino
Preschool Teacher
atrevino@wesleyacademy.net

 

Lavett Wallace
Preschool Teacher
lwallace@wesleyacademy.net
Morilyn LeBlanc
Preschool Teacher
mleblanc@wesleyacademy.net

 

Claudia Almeida
Preschool Teacher
calmeida@wesleyacademy.net
Angel Dixon
Preschool Teacher
adixon@wesleyacademy.net

 

Sandy Mashni 
Preschool Teacher
smashni@wesleyacademy.net
Rebecca Lee
Preschool Teacher
rlee@wesleyacademy.net

 

Elizabeth Rodriguez
Preschool Teacher
erodriguez@wesleyacademy.net
Andrea Weekley
Preschool Teacher
aweekley@wesleyacademy.net

 

Lower School

Jenness Allen
1st Grade Teacher
jallen@wesleyacademy.net
Anita Silfvast
Lead Lower School Teacher
2nd Grade Teacher
asilfvast@wesleyacademy.net

 

Melanie Traphagan
3rd Grade Teacher
mtraphagan@wesleyacademy.net
Harriet Smith, M.Ed.
4th Grade Teacher
hsmith@wesleyacademy.net

 

Middle School

Donna Brewer
Lead Middle School Teacher
5th Grade Teacher
dbrewer@wesleyacademy.net
Ashley Williams, M.Ed.
Science & Technology Teacher
awilliams@wesleyacademy.net

 

Pam Ziegenbein
English & Language Arts Teacher
pziegenbein@wesleyacademy.net
Andy Houlik-Ritchey, M.Ed.
History & Spanish Teacher
ahritchey@wesleyacademy.net

 

Millie Eads, M.Ed.
K-8th Grade Curriculum Coordinator
& Math Teacher
meads@wesleyacademy.net

 

Specialty

Connie Wright
PE Instructor
cwright@wesleyacademy.net
Karen Hellstern
Art Teacher
khellstern@wesleyacademy.net

 

Andrew Webb
Bible & Music Teacher
awebb@wesleyacademy.net